St. Hugo of the Hills Staff

PARISH OFFICE HOURS                                                      

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

PARISH STAFF PHONE NUMBERS AND EMAILS           

Parish Staff 248-644-5460  
Rev. Mark Brauer  Pastor frmark@sthugo.org
Rev. Adam Nowak Associate Pastor fradam@sthugo.org
Rev. Monsignor Anthony Tocco Pastor Emeritus frtony@sthugo.org
Sr. Barbara Rund, OP Pastoral Associate/RCIA Director barbara.rund@sthugo.org
Rev. Joseph Szewczyk Senior Pastor  
Rev. George Hazler, I.V. Dei Senior Priest  
Rev. Mark Wendling, SOLT Weekend Associate  
Rev. Mr. Michael T. Smith Permanent Deacon  
Rev. Mr. Oscar A. Brown Permanent Deacon  
Mrs. Michelle Diaz Business Manager/ Mission Direct Support for Famly of Parishes #3

michelle.diaz@sthugo.org

Mrs. Stella Isaacson Parish Accountant sisaacson@sthugo.org
Mrs. Cathy Seifert Accounts Receivable cathy.seifert@sthugo.org
Mr. John Sittard Music Director john.sittard@sthugo.org
Mr. Mitchell Garcia Associate Organist mitchell.garcia@sthugo.org
Mr. David Enos Carillonneur david.enos@sthugo.org
Mrs. Patty Sinta Marriage Preparation Coordinator patty.sinta@sthugo.org
Ms. Stephanie Spinale Admin Asst, Infant Baptism stephanie.spinale@sthugo.org
Mr. Steven Mouton Parish Administrative Assistant steven.mouton@sthugo.org
Mr. Bryan Clifford Digital Media Manager/ Bulletin bulletin@sthugo.org
Mr. Mason Brown Weekend Administrative Assistant mason.brown@sthugo.org
TBD Youth Ministry Coordinator

 

Religious Education Staff 248-642-6062  
TBD    
Mrs. LuAnne Mellis RE Administrative Assistant

luanne.mellis@sthugo.org

School Staff 248-642-6131  
Mr. Joe Vincler Principal joseph.vincler@sthugoschool.org
Grace Kurn  Assistant Principal grace.kurn@aod.org
Patsy Flynn Office Manager patsy.flynn@sthugoschool.org
     

 

 


Rev. Mark Brauer
Pastor/ Moderator


Rev. Adam Nowak
Associate Pastor


Sr. Barbara Rund, OP
Pastoral Associate

    
Fr. Joseph
Senior Pastor

   
Fr. George Hazler
Senior Priest  


Fr. Mark Wendling
Weekend Pastor


Deacon Mike Smith

         
Deacon Oscar Brown